Reviews

5 Star User Rating!

Man With Tools continuously receives stellar reviews! Check out what some of our recent customers have to say about our services.

These reviews are from verified customers of this business.


October 17, 2016 - Radiology Medical Group of Santa Cruz
Excellent Service!

Man with Tools is always so professional, prompt, and efficient. We recently started using their services at all our medical offices and it has been one of the best decision we have made. Really happy with the service, communication and customer service. Thank you!

_________________________________________________________________________

May of 2016



July 14, 2016 - Sheldon Wiseman Commercial Realestate
Excellent Service!

What a godsend! Being a commercial property manager, I am frequently in need of trustworthy, accountable handymen/contractors. I feel so lucky to have discovered Man with Tools. Their work has been thorough and top-notch, and their customer service is absolutely exemplary. Fair pricing and very professional. Thank you!

July 2016



June 16, 2016 - Lori C.
Dientes Community Dental

“Great service, always on time, courtesy calls before arriving, easy to schedule. He does great work for our Dental Clinic, so glad we found Man With Tools.”

2014



May 31, 2016 - Tina W.
Monarch Media

We hired Man with Tools to help us with a project at our office. Bryan arrived on time, performed a quick evaluation, and jumped right into the work. Bryan was a good listener and an efficient worker. I am definitely calling Man with Tools for any future office repairs and maintenance!

May 2016



May 25, 2016 - Daniel E.
Outstanding Contracting Services

I have used Man With Tools to maintain a rental property in Santa Cruz Seabright neighborhood for at least 10 years. They are professional, courteous, reasonably priced and refreshingly responsive by email or phone. I highly recommend them for all your work.

October 2010



April 19, 2016 - Mike R.
Electrical, Carpentry & Painting Work

Man with Tools Handyman and Construction Network completed electrical, carpentry and painting work quickly, efficiently and high quality finished work. Thank you again! Highly recommend.

June 2013



April 9, 2016 - L.I.
Fast, Affordable, Resourceful Service

I had MWT come out to do a bunch of niggling household tasks I lacked the proper tools and know-how to accomplish myself. I wish I had called sooner; I’d needed this stuff done for a year and a half, and the MWT technician resolved everything in less than 45 minutes for $125. Among other things he fixed one problem about which I was totally clueless and stalled with a couple of ounces of grout, 5 minutes, and a lot of resourcefulness. MWT was a quick, easy fix that has made home much nicer

September 2013



March 13, 2016 - Gena H.
Awesome Contractors

We have been using Man With Tools to repair and maintain a single family home in Santa Cruz for many years. They communicate well, always deliver as promised, do high quality work, coordinate effectively, and price reasonably. I highly recommend their work and am continuing to use them to maintain this rental beach single family cottage in the Seabright neighborhood.

January 2008



January 27, 2016 - Canyon View
Canyon View Capitol

They always do great work for us at a reasonable cost. The office staff is prompt at getting back to you and scheduling appointments. We use MWT for all our maintenance needs.

October 2014



Excellent Service!
Man with Tools is always so professional, prompt, and efficient. We recently started using their services at all our medical offices and it has been one of the best decision we have made. Really happy with the service, communication and customer service. Thank you!

_________________________________________________________________________